•  The team
•  Contact
•  Terms and conditions
•  RIGK GmbH
Home | About Us | The team

The team

Markus Dambeck - Managing Director
markus.dambeck@rigk.ro

Financial Department Officer
contabilitate@rigk.ro or 021 440 12 33

Iulia Oltean - Office Manager
iulia.oltean@rigk.ro or 0733 962 645

Andreea Matache - SCAPA Program Collection Coordinator / Operations Manager
andreea.matache@rigk.ro or 0733 962 641

Mirela Zota - Project Manager
mirela.zota@rigk.ro sau 0786 542 210

Mihai Stoica - Zone Manager, Inspector - Arges, Buzau, Dambovita, Prahova
mihai.stoica@rigk.ro sau 0733 962 644

Bogdan Sacaleanu - Zone Manager, Inspector - Bistrita Nasaud, Botosani, Maramures, Neamt, Salaj, Suceava
bogdan.sacaleanu@rigk.ro sau 0786 542 137

Ciprian Lazar - Inspector - Mun. Bucuresti, Ilfov, Calarasi, Constanta, Ialomita, Tulcea
ciprian.lazar@rigk.ro sau 0733 962 643

Noni Pana - Inspector - Dolj, Gorj, Mehedinti, Olt, Teleorman, Valcea, Giurgiu
noni.pana@rigk.ro or 0733 962 642

Marius Bratianu - Inspector - Bacau, Braila, Galati, Iasi, Vaslui, Vrancea
marius.bratianu@rigk.ro or 0733 962 649

Lavinia Stanciu - Inspector - Alba, Brasov, Cluj, Covasna, Harghita, Hunedoara, Mures, Sibiu
lavinia.stanciu@rigk.ro or 0735 510 436

Dan Orian - Inspector - Arad, Bihor, Caras Severin, Satu Mare, Timis
dan.orian@rigk.ro or 0735 510 435

 

Collection warehouse / Working point in Bragadiru

Ioan Toba - Storage Manager
ioan.toba@rigk.ro or 0786 542 136

© 2013-2016 - RIGK - web